My Afternoon Ride Home Buddy
November 8, 2011, 9:11 pm
Filed under: My days | Tags: , ,

20111108-181056.jpg

I see him/ her only on semi-nice days. A few months ago a bald eagle that was a regular on the 520 bridge got hit by a car and over the summer I saw this dude pop up. Not sure if it’s a relative or not, I’m told that bald eagles stay clear of others.

First it was Rainier and now it’s the eagle I’m bound to crash on the bridge! đŸ™‚

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Awesome.

Comment by Angie

That’s a really cool picture!!

Comment by Emma




Leave a Reply

