Christmas Bells Are Ringing!
September 23, 2011, 6:44 pm
Filed under: Holidays | Tags: , , , , ,

Can you hear them?

I’m starting a little early this year due to Caleb’s work schedule which requires that he be gone from November 1st – December 15th. He will get home late on the 15th giving us exactly 8 hours together before flying to Nashville for Christmas!

Which means I have already started buying gifts, making lists and then changing my mind several times over. October is going to be pretty full for us. I have quite the mission at hand, squeeze in some Christmas shopping (& even some crafting on Caleb’s end) and holiday card making all while trying very hard to not let it over shadow one of my favorite seasons. Don’t worry though I still have Halloween movies planned, fall crafts, farms to visit, pumpkins to carve and apple crisp to bake. I’ll make it all fit somehow.

Any who I already have 3 gifts down. I made these cake stands a while back. I used some vintage plates that were used at the wedding, giving them a little sentimental value, along with glass candle sticks and some very strong glue.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Love them so much! Best idea ever.
And Woo Hoo fall crafts are here!!!

Comment by Angie




Leave a Reply

