Office Space.
June 16, 2011, 10:27 pm
Filed under: At Work | Tags: , , , , , , ,

I decided to take a few pictures of my “office space” along with the little projects that I have incorporated into the space to make it more me.

20110616-080620.jpg

As you can see my space is rather small. Also notice that my calendar is pretty full and its color coded. Naturally.

20110616-080812.jpg

My paper garland was actually the inspiration for our wedding colors which are orange, blue, creams and browns. The vintage button tasks were an office favorite.

And last but not least… my favorite wall!

20110616-081124.jpg

This little wall is full of pictures of my most favorite people. Also my most special project. Each of my siblings along with Caleb wrote out a word and I embroidered them onto fabric.

So now you see where I spend 40 hours of my week. It’s not so bad especially since on the other side of my half cubical wall is my new friend. We often spend way too much time talking, laughing, eating and looking up wedding hairstyles.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I so need to decorate my grey cubicle!

Comment by Mary-- The Yellow Door Paperie

It makes a huge difference!

Comment by savannahmoulton




Leave a Reply

