Catching up…
December 29, 2010, 7:30 pm
Filed under: Life | Tags: , , , , , , , ,

I received an early Christmas present this year. Remember how I told you I was flying to Seattle for an interview? Well… they called and offered me the position! I start February 1st! I will be working as a Family Resource Coordinator at an agency that helps families & children with special needs! Basically my dream job.

Caleb leaves for tour on January 25th and we hope to be on our way to Seattle on the 17th! Not a lot of time, however amazing things keep happening and things continue to fall into place.

Blogging will be probably be pretty scarce as I will be planning, crying, packing, moving, crying, saying goodbye, etc. I’m pretty stressed out and that’s putting it lightly! However I’m desperately trying to not let that effect my mood and the time spent with family.

Good thing we decided to get each other rain jackets for Christmas. Ready or not, here we come Seattle!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

