What I’m Working On…
October 13, 2010, 10:31 pm
Filed under: Life | Tags: , , , , ,

Actually what I should be working on is a longer list-

  • October birthday presents
  • Christmas presents (which includes 14 knitting projects along with 4 sewing projects and 7 “crafty” projects)
  • finding a part-time job
  • papers, papers & more papers

However I did manage to get my February birthday cards done tonight!

I should mention that I have been feeling kinda blah about blogging lately. Good news is that life has been pretty awesome. I have never been happier with my classes. My internship is fantastic. I didn’t think it was possible to actually enjoy getting up early and going to work everyday (almost everyday). I knew that working would ultimately take about my crafting but I have been totally ok with that. In social work (or well with this internship) I have already completed two projects that allowed me to utilize my craftiness skills. I’m starting to accept the fact that I will always have a long list of projects and no time to do them all. If I got everything done when I wanted or when I thought it was supposed to be done, even I would think I was annoying.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

