Vacation
August 24, 2010, 1:00 am
Filed under: My days | Tags: , , , , , , ,

I’m not actually going somewhere I’m just going to be taking a break for the next two weeks or so. My little life is about to get very crazy and will be changing quite a bit.

Here’s what’s going on:

I had to say goodbye to a friend/ family member this weekend who is starting a brand new life and I couldn’t be more proud of, even though she moved 3000 miles away.

Today was my last day of work, due to my school schedule.

I recently started going through all of my belongings making the same list 3 different ways of all the things to take, store, toss and sort for a huge possible move.

I’m trying to enjoy my last week of no school responsibilities with Caleb by taking a road trip this weekend.

Monday I start my new field placement.

Tuesday I start classes.

And Friday I have to say goodbye to Caleb for a 7 week tour.

With all of this great opportunities and wonderful memories that I will have having, I have decided that I want to fully enjoy them and not have “write a blog post”  on my Google calendar.

I shall return.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

You should return now I think

Comment by Ashleigh




Leave a Reply

