It’s Never too Early!
July 11, 2010, 1:17 pm
Filed under: My days | Tags: , , , , , ,

With the miserable Tennessee heat, that will only being getting worse over the next two months and the fact that I will not be visiting the beach this year, I have decided that summer is over. That’s right, done, absolutely no reason left for it to hang around any longer.

So I have been preparing for Christmas! With huge families, Christmas is always so busy and this year is even more so with graduating, job searching, and a possible move, it’s never too early to start planning.

I have already informed some family members of what I would like for Christmas, decided on a whole new present for the females in the family and even decided on some handmade presents for a few. I have even picked up so vintage holiday scrap material and ribbon from Etsy and Southern Thrift.

Since this might be the last Christmas I’m living around my families, I am determined to make it the best one yet!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

