Sounds of My Office.
June 15, 2010, 1:30 pm
Filed under: My days | Tags: , ,

As I sit in my office (that’s right I have my own office) I realized just how crazy my music sounds to the outside ear. My music taste is a collaboration of everything in my life, it makes no sense whatsoever, and the average person might be angry with me for combining such different genres of music.

However my music is like my personality, it’s a million different things and makes no sense but it works (for me at least). It might have to do with being born there, living here, being raised by you and you and you, being his special lady friend and me somehow making it all fit together.

Here is a sample of what I listened to today:

  • Iron & Wine- Such Great Heights
  • Katy Perry- Waking Up In Vegas
  • Five for Fighting- 100 Years
  • Taylor Swift- Breathe
  • Whitney Houston- I Will Always Love You
  • Glee- Defying Gravity & And I Am Telling You
  • Temptations- Ain’t Too Proud To Beg

And I wouldn’t have it any other way.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

