It’s Time!
May 29, 2010, 5:56 pm
Filed under: Randomness | Tags: , , ,

Mark your calendars! And get your project list ready! We missed it last year, literally by one day! But not this time!

(image from here)

I plan on picking up some fabric for upcoming projects and maybe even some just because I love them. I might even start my birthday by being there as soon as they open. (it’s not to late everyone, gift cards are welcomed!) Thankfully the sale is all month, I’m sure I’ll be there multiple times.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Yesterday when we went in, I found the sweetest material I’ve ever seen. It has the old Golden Book characters on it. When we get back from vacation I’m going to pick it up, (if they still have it..) but have no idea what to do with it.

Comment by Angie




Leave a Reply

