A Perfect Afternoon.
May 13, 2010, 6:37 pm
Filed under: My days | Tags: ,

I met Emma, Jackson & Addison at Centennial Park yesterday. Here are some pictures from our adventures.

Baby ducks!

If you notice, you can see Jackson about to catch a baby duck with his net.

“Hurry! Take a picture before I fall in!”

Photo by Jackson (in a tree).

Photo by Jackson.

“NO NO ADDISON! You can’t slap people in the face!” And this is the face you get.

Cool shot. I don’t who took this or how they did it.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Cute pictures. In one in looks like someone’s on the WRONG side of the fence…!(ahem, ahem, Jackson..)
(when Emma told me that Jackson almost caught a duck and I told him that is NOT what his net is for, he said “I was just doing what my ‘young-man sitter’ let me do…”

Comment by Angie

haha actually i was only doing what the baby duck told me- she looked at me and told me that she wanted to come home with us, however she changed her mind last minute!

Comment by savannahmoulton




Leave a Reply

