In Case You Were Wondering.
April 16, 2010, 5:16 pm
Filed under: Gardening, Randomness | Tags: , ,
  • There is a huge fabric sale going on tomorrow at Textile Fabrics. I’ll be there when they open at 10, hopefully I wont spend all my money.

  • I’m going through a zipper obsession. I wanted to get some to add to my snack bags and I found someone on Etsy that sales them for cheap, cheap, cheap. Thank you kandcsupplies! I got 40 zippers in all different lengths and colors for 22 dollars with shipping. Check out my bouquet of zippers, I’m in love with all the bright colors.

  • Lots are going on in my herb garden.

Basil is growing more and more!

Rosemary & Lavender are beginning to come to in!

HELP! I think my cilantro is dying. Should I move it outside?

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I think you will have to thin them out.
Love the zippers.

Comment by Angie

What does that mean? Thin them out?

Comment by savannahmoulton

Pull the ones out that are really close to each other to give them room to grow

Comment by Angie




Leave a Reply

