It’s sad… I know!
April 11, 2010, 6:09 pm
Filed under: Randomness | Tags:

I seriously cannot contain my excitement. They recently released the second trailer for the Sex and the City 2 movie.

I have not been excited about this movie at all, only because IF your a true fan of the show you could respect where the first movie ended and move on.

HOWEVER Aidan is back!! And I love love love Aidan (way more than Big).

So it’s sad, I know but I will definitely at the theater on May 27th!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I too am excited! You can never get too much SATC in my book!

Comment by Christie - Childhood 101




Leave a Reply

