Another one in the books.
February 28, 2010, 12:06 am
Filed under: My days | Tags: , ,

February has come and gone, and I’m happy to report that all of projects got done. I’ll post pictures of the two gifts I made this month once they’re opened.

Caleb leaves tomorrow for 6 weeks. I have planned tons of fun projects to keep me busy and hopefully the time with fly by fast. And when I say tons I mean TONS- 3 skirts, 1 top and 1 dress, just to name a few!

The project that I’m most looking forward too is learning how to use this bad boy- I have no clue what I’m doing but I’m up for the challenge!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

