Letter to the President
February 9, 2010, 7:54 pm
Filed under: Randomness | Tags: , ,

After watching the State of the Union a couple of weeks ago I felt very compelled to write a letter to President Obama. Today I had some free time so I decided now was as good a time as any.

So I typed my letter up and went to The White House’s website looking for the address. Apparently Caleb learned it in kindergarten, I didn’t. Anyways I was surprised and excited to find out that there was no need to mail anything, they have it all online- go figure!

You fill out a form with your name, street address, email, the subject and then type in your message. You can also check if you want a response back.

If you would like to write President Obama a letter go here. They still have the address listed if you wanted to mail one in, and also the phone number just in case you wanted to chat it up with Obama.

I’m eagerly awaiting for a response…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

